SAP-SICC Contacts

State / Territory

SAP
Contact - E-mail - Role

ICC
Chairs & Staff Contact - State ICC websites

AL (website)

Susan Goldthwaite (SEA Staff)
sgoldthwaite@alsde.edu 
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

AK (website)

Christine Rinehardt (Chair)
christie.reinhardt@alaska.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

AS (website)

Teresa Atuatasi (Director)
atuajjj_1999@yahoo.com
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

AZ (website)

Nancy Williams & Edward O'Neill (Co-Chairs)
Jeannette Zameida (SEA Staff)
Jeannette.Zemeida@azed.gov  

                                          

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

AR (website)

Linda Barnes (SEA Staff)
linda.barnes@arkansas.gov                                                 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website - Not Available

BIE (website)

Sue Bement (Designated Federal Officer - DFO)
sbement@bie.edu
 

ICC Chair - Not Available
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

CA (website)

Vanetia Davis (SEA staff)
vdavis@cde.ca.gov

Kristen Brown (SEA Staff)
KBrown@cde.ca.gov                                                        

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

CO (website)

David Ramer (SEA Staff)
ramer_d@cde.state.co.us
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

CNMI (website)

Suzanne Lizama (Director)
lizamasuzanne@gmail.com
 

ICC Chair - Not Available
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

CT (website)

Bryan Kilmkiewicz (Director)
bryan.klimkiewicz@ct.gov

Natalie Jones (SEA Staff)
natalie.jones@ct.gov                 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

DC (website)

Sheryl Hamilton (SEA Staff)
sheryl.hamilton@dc.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

DE (website)

Wendy Strauss (Director, GACEC)
wendy.strauss@gacec.k12.de.us
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

FL(website)

April Katine (SEA Staff)
April.Katine@fldoe.org
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

GA (website)

Zelphine Smith-Dixon (Director)
zsmith@doe.k12.ga.gov
 

ICC Chair - Not Available
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

Guam (website)

Yolanda Gabriel (Director)
ysgabriel@gdoe.net
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

HI (website)

Christina Tydeman (Director)                     
christina_tydeman@notes.k12.hi.us

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

ID (website)

Robin Greenfield (Chair)
rgreen@uidaho.edu
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

IL (website)

Heather Calomese (Director)
hcalomes@isbe.net
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website -Not Available

IN (website)

Tracy Brunner (SEA Staff)
tbrunner@doe.in.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

IA (website)

Nancy Ankeny Hunt (SEA Staff)
nancy.ankeny-hunt@iowa.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

KS (website)

Colleen Riley (Director)
criley@ksde.org
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

KY (website)

Joseph McCowan (SEA Staff)
joseph.mccowan@education.ky.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

LA (website)

Jamie Wong (Director)
Jamie.wong@la.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

MA (website)

Lauren Viviani (SEA Staff)
lviviani@doe.mass.edu
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

ME (website)

Elizabeth (Libby) Stone-Sterling (Co-Chair)
libby.stone-sterling@maine.gov
 

ICC Chair - Not Available
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

MD (website) 

Marcella Franczkowski (Director)
mfranczkowski@msde.state.md.us

Carmen A. Brown
carmen.brown1@maryland.gov

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

MI (website)

Teri Chapman (Director)
chapmanT2@michigan.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

MN (website)

Robyn Widley (Director)
Robyn.Widley@state.mn.us

Kristin Oien
Kristin.Oien@state.mn.us

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

MP (website)

Suzanne Lizama (Director)
Lizamasuzanne@gmail.com                                          

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

MS (website)

Margaret Ellmer (Director)
margaret.ellmer@mdek12.org 
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

MO (website)

Patricia Kopetz (Chair)
kopetzp@umsl.edu
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

MT (website)

Dick Trerise (SEA Staff)
dtrerise@mt.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

NE (website)

Annie Bird (SEA Staff)
abird10@cox.net
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

NV (website)

Will Jensen (Director)
wjensen@doe.nv.gov

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

NH (website)

Maureen Tracy (Chair)
SAC_Chair@doe.nh.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

NJ (website)

John Worthington (Director)
john.worthington@doe.state.nj.us
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

NM (website)

Deborah Clark (Director)
deborah.clark@state.nm.us
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

NY (website)

Joanne LaCrosse (SEA Staff)
Joanne.Lacrosse@nysed.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

NC (website)

Kate Neale (SEA Staff)
kneale@dpi.state.nc.us
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

ND (website)

Gerry Teevens (Director)
gteevens@nd.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

OH (website)

Ludia Dorelien
ludia.dorelien2@education.ohio.gov 

Sandy Kaufman
sandy.kaufman@education.ohio.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

OK (website)

Todd Loftin (Director)
todd.loftin@sde.ok.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

OR (website)

Candace Pelt (Director)
candace.pelt@state.or.us 
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

PA (website)

Ann Hinkson-Herrmann (Director)
ahinksonhe@pa.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

PR (website)

Elizezer Ramos Pares (Director)
ramospr@de.pr.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

Palau

Teongel Ngirkelau (SEA Staff)
meyangel_chais@yahoo.com
 

ICC Chairs (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

RI (website)

Karen Lovett (SEA Staff)
Karen.Lovett@ride.ri.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

RMI (website)

Frank Horiuchi (Director)
fahoriuchi@yahoo.com
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

SC (website)

Kimberly Tissot (Chair)
ktissot@able-sc.org  
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

SD (website)

Marie Ivers (SEA Staff)
marie.ivers@k12.sd.us
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

TN (website)

Steve Sparks (SEA Staff)
steve.sparks@tn.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

TX (website)

Tammy Pearcy (current contact)
tammy.pearcy@tea.texas.gov

Justin Porter (current contact)

justin.porter@tea.texas.gov


 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

UT (website)

Rebecca Donovan (SEA Staff)
rebecca.donovan@schools.utah.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

VT (website)

Ernie Wheeler (SEA Staff)
ernest.wheeler@state.vt.us
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

VA (website)

John Eisenberg (Director)
john.eisenberg@doe.virginia.gov

Suzanne Creasey
Suzanne.Creasey@doe.virginia.gov 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

VI (website)

Renee Charleswell (Director)
rcharleswell@doe.vi

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

WA (website)

Glenna Galo (Director)
Glenna.Gallo@k12.wa.us
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

WV (website)

Pat Homberg (Director)
phomberg@access.k12.wv.us

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

WI (website)

Caroline Rossing (SEA Staff)
crossing@cesa3.k12.wi.us
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

WY (website)

Anne Marie Williams (Director)
anne-marie.williams@wyo.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

FSM

Arthur Albert (Director)
arthur.albert@fsmed.fm
(Always CC Arthur Albert on correspondence to Federated States coordinators, listed below)

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

Chuuk (website)

Ansina Kony (SpEd Coordinator)
akony@dss.edu.fm
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

Kosrae (webiste)

Marbe Martin (SpEd Coordinator)
marbe.martin@ymail.com
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

Pohnpei (website)

Carlina Henry (SpEd Coordinator)
chenry@pohnpeidoe.fm
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

Yap

John Bugulrow (SpEd Coordinator)
bugulrow@yahoo.com

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available