Site banner
OSEP Collaboration Spaces

SAP-SICC Contacts

State / Territory

SAP
Contact - E-mail - Role

ICC
Chairs & Staff Contact - State ICC websites

AL

Susan Goldthwaite (SEA Staff)
sgoldthwaite@alsde.edu
State SAP Website

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

AK 

Christine Rinehardt (Chair)
christie.reinhardt@alaska.gov
State SAP Website

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website

AS 

Teresa Atuatasi (Director)
atuajjj_1999@yahoo.com
State SAP Website

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

AZ 

Nancy Williams & Edward O'Neill (Co-Chairs)
Jeannette Zameida (SEA Staff)
Jeannette.Zemeida@azed.gov  
State SAP Website

                                          

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website

AR

Linda Barnes (SEA Staff)
linda.barnes@arkansas.gov
State SAP Website                                              

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

BIE

Donald Griffin (Director)
donald.griffin@bie.edu
State SAP Website
 

ICC Chair - Not Available
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

CA

Vanetia Davis (SEA staff)
vdavis@cde.ca.gov

Kristen Brown (SEA Staff)
KBrown@cde.ca.gov  

State SAP Website                                               

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website

CO

David Ramer (SEA Staff)
ramer_d@cde.state.co.us
State SAP Website

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website

CNMI 

Suzanne Lizama (Director)
lizamasuzanne@gmail.com
State SAP Website
 

ICC Chair - Not Available
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

CT

Natalie Jones (SEA Staff)
natalie.jones@ct.gov
State SAP Website                

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website

DC

Sheryl Hamilton (SEA Staff)
sheryl.hamilton@dc.gov
State SAP Website

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website

DE 

State SAP Website

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

FL

April Katine (SEA Staff)
April.Katine@fldoe.org
State SAP Website

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website

GA 

Zelphine Smith-Dixon (Director)
zsmith@doe.k12.ga.gov
State SAP Website
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website

Guam 

Yolanda Gabriel (Director)
ysgabriel@gdoe.net
State SAP Website
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

HI 

Cara Tanimura (Director)                cara_tanimura/SUPT/HIDOE@notes.k12.hi.us
State SAP Website

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

ID 

Robin Greenfield (Chair)
rgreen@uidaho.edu
State SAP Website

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website

IL 

Heather Calomese (Director)
hcalomes@isbe.net
State SAP Website

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website -Not Available

IN 

Tracy Brunner (SEA Staff)
tbrunner@doe.in.gov
State SAP Website

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website

IA 

Nancy Ankeny Hunt (SEA Staff)
nancy.ankeny-hunt@iowa.gov
State SAP Website

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website

KS 

Colleen Riley (Director)
criley@ksde.org
State SAP Website
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website

KY 

Joseph McCowan (SEA Staff)
joseph.mccowan@education.ky.gov
State SAP Website

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

LA 

Jamie Wong (Director)
Jamie.wong@la.gov
State SAP Website
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website

MA 

Lauren Viviani (SEA Staff)
lviviani@doe.mass.edu
State SAP Website

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website

ME 

Elizabeth (Libby) Stone-Sterling (Co-Chair)
libby.stone-sterling@maine.gov
State SAP Website

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website

MD 

Carmen A. Brown (SEA staff)
carmen.brown1@maryland.gov
State SAP Website

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website

MI 

Teri Chapman (Director)
chapmanT2@michigan.gov
State SAP Website
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website

MN 

Kristin Oien (SEA staff)
Kristin.Oien@state.mn.us
State SAP Website

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website

MP 

Suzanne Lizama (Director)
Lizamasuzanne@gmail.com  
State SAP Website                                       

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

MS 

Margaret Ellmer (Director)
margaret.ellmer@mdek12.org 
State SAP Website
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

MO 

Patricia Kopetz (Chair)
kopetzp@umsl.edu
State SAP Website

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website

MT 

Dick Trerise (SEA Staff)
dtrerise@mt.gov
State SAP Website

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website

NE 

Annie Bird (SEA Staff)
abird10@cox.net
State SAP Website

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website

NV 

State SAP Website

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website

NH 

Maureen Tracy (Chair)
SAC_Chair@doe.nh.gov
State SAP Website

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website

NJ 

State SAP Website

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website

NM 

State SAP Website
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website

NY 

Joanne LaCrosse (SEA Staff)
Joanne.Lacrosse@nysed.gov
State SAP Website

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website

NC 

State SAP Website

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website

ND 

State SAP Website
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website

OH 

Ludia Dorelien (SAPEC contact)
ludia.dorelien2@education.ohio.gov 

Sandy Kaufman (SAPEC contact)
sandy.kaufman@education.ohio.gov
State SAP Website

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website

OK 

State SAP Website
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website

OR 

State SAP Website
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website

PA 

State SAP Website
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website

PR 

State SAP Website
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

Palau

Teongel Ngirkelau (SEA Staff)
meyangel_chais@yahoo.com
State SAP Website

 

ICC Chairs (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

RI 

Karen Lovett (SEA Staff)
Karen.Lovett@ride.ri.gov
State SAP Website

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website

RMI 

Frank Horiuchi (Director)
fahoriuchi@yahoo.com
State SAP Website
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

SC 

Kimberly Tissot (Chair)
ktissot@able-sc.org  
State SAP Website

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website

SD 

Marie Ivers (SEA Staff)
marie.ivers@k12.sd.us
State SAP Website

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website

TN 

Steve Sparks (SEA Staff)
steve.sparks@tn.gov
State SAP Website

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website

TX 

State SAP Website

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website

UT 

Rebecca Donovan (SEA Staff)
rebecca.donovan@schools.utah.gov
State SAP Website

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website

VT 

Ernie Wheeler (SEA Staff)
ernest.wheeler@state.vt.us
State SAP Website

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website

VA 

Hank Millward
Hank.Millward@doe.virginia.gov 
State SAP Website

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website

VI 

Renee Charleswell (Director)
rcharleswell@vide.vi
State SAP Website

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

WA 

State SAP Website
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website

WV 

State SAP Website

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website

WI 

Caroline Rossing (SEA Staff)
crossing@cesa3.k12.wi.us
State SAP Website

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website

WY 

Rachel Crawford (co-chair)
rachelcrawford25@gmail.com

Erin Willing
eswilling@wpic.org

State SAP Website

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website 

FSM

Arthur Albert (Director)
arthur.albert@fsmed.fm

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

Chuuk 

Ansina Kony (SpEd Coordinator)
akony@dss.edu.fm
State SAP Website 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

Kosrae 

Marbe Martin (SpEd Coordinator)
marbe.martin@ymail.com
State SAP Website
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

Pohnpei 

Carlina Henry (SpEd Coordinator)
chenry@pohnpeidoe.fm
State SAP Website
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

Yap

John Bugulrow (SpEd Coordinator)
bugulrow@yahoo.com

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available