SAP-SICC Contacts

State / Territory

SAP
Contact - E-mail - Role

ICC
Chairs & Staff Contact - State ICC websites

AL (website)

Crystal Richardson (Director)
crystalr@alsde.edu

Susan Goldthwaite (SEA Staff)
sgoldthwaite@alsde.edu 
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

AK (website)

Don Enoch (Director)
donald.enoch@alaska.gov

Christine Rinehardt (Chair)
christie.reinhardt@alaska.gov 

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

AS (website)

Teresa Atuatasi (Director)
atuajjj_1999@yahoo.com
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

AZ (website)

Alissa Trollinger (Director)
Alissa.Trollinger@azed.gov  

Nancy Williams & Edward O'Neill (Co-Chairs)

Jeannette Zameida (SEA Staff)

Jeannette.Zemeida@azed.gov  

                                          

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

AR (website)

Matt Sewell (Director)
Matt.Sewell@arkansas.gov  

Linda Barnes (SEA Staff)
linda.barnes@arkansas.gov                                               

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website - Not Available

BIE (website)

Donald Griffin (Director)

donald.griffin@bie.edu


 

ICC Chair - Not Available
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

CA (website)

Kristin Wright (Director)

kwright@cde.ca.gov

Vanetia Davis (SEA staff)
vdavis@cde.ca.gov

Kristen Brown (SEA Staff)
KBrown@cde.ca.gov                                                        

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

CO (website)

Paul Foster (Director)

Foster_P@cde.state.co.us

David Ramer (SEA Staff)
ramer_d@cde.state.co.us
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

CNMI (website)

Suzanne Lizama (Director)
lizamasuzanne@gmail.com
 

ICC Chair - Not Available
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

CT (website)

Bryan Kilmkiewicz (Director)
bryan.klimkiewicz@ct.gov

Natalie Jones (SEA Staff)
natalie.jones@ct.gov                 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

DC (website)

Sharon Gaskins (Director)
sharon.gaskins@dc.gov

Sheryl Hamilton (SEA Staff)
sheryl.hamilton@dc.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

DE (website)

Mary Ann Mieczkowski (Director)

mmieczkowski@doe.k12.de.us
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

FL(website)

Monica Verra-Tirado (Director)

monica.verra-tirado@fldoe.org
 

April Katine (SEA Staff)
April.Katine@fldoe.org

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

GA (website)

Zelphine Smith-Dixon (Director)
zsmith@doe.k12.ga.gov
 

ICC Chair - Not Available
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

Guam (website)

Yolanda Gabriel (Director)
ysgabriel@gdoe.net
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

HI (website)

Cara Tanimura (Director)                     

cara_tanimura/SUPT/HIDOE@notes.k12.hi.us

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

ID (website)

Charlie Silva (Director)

csilva@sde.idaho.gov

Robin Greenfield (Chair)
rgreen@uidaho.edu
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

IL (website)

Heather Calomese (Director)
hcalomes@isbe.net
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website -Not Available

IN (website)

Nancy Holsapple (Director)

nholsapple@doe.in.gov

Tracy Brunner (SEA Staff)
tbrunner@doe.in.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

IA (website)

Barbara Guy (Director)

barbara.guy@iowa.gov

Nancy Ankeny Hunt (SEA Staff)
nancy.ankeny-hunt@iowa.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

KS (website)

Colleen Riley (Director)
criley@ksde.org
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

KY (website)

Gretta Hylton (Director)

gretta.hylton@education.ky.gov

Joseph McCowan (SEA Staff)
joseph.mccowan@education.ky.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

LA (website)

Jamie Wong (Director)
Jamie.wong@la.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

MA (website)

Russell Johnston (Director)

rjohnston@doe.mass.edu

Lauren Viviani (SEA Staff)
lviviani@doe.mass.edu
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

ME (website)

Anne Belanger (Director)

Ann.belanger@maine.gov

Elizabeth (Libby) Stone-Sterling (Co-Chair)
libby.stone-sterling@maine.gov
 

ICC Chair - Not Available
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

MD (website) 

Marcella Franczkowski (Director)
mfranczkowski@msde.state.md.us

Carmen A. Brown (SEA staff)
carmen.brown1@maryland.gov

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

MI (website)

Teri Chapman (Director)
chapmanT2@michigan.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

MN (website)

Robyn Widley (Director)
Robyn.Widley@state.mn.us

Kristin Oien (SEA staff)
Kristin.Oien@state.mn.us

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

MP (website)

Suzanne Lizama (Director)
Lizamasuzanne@gmail.com                                          

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

MS (website)

Margaret Ellmer (Director)
margaret.ellmer@mdek12.org 
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

MO (website)

Stephen Barr (Director)

stephen.barr@dese.mo.gov 

Patricia Kopetz (Chair)
kopetzp@umsl.edu
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

MT (website)

Frank Podobnik (Director)

fpodobnik@mt.gov

Dick Trerise (SEA Staff)
dtrerise@mt.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

NE (website)

Steve Milliken (Director)

Steve.Milliken@nebraska.gov

Annie Bird (SEA Staff)
abird10@cox.net
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

NV (website)

Will Jensen (Director)
wjensen@doe.nv.gov

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

NH (website)

Santina Thibedeau (Director)

Santina.thibedeau@doe.nh.gov

Maureen Tracy (Chair)
SAC_Chair@doe.nh.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

NJ (website)

Dominic Rota (Acting Director)

carolyn.marano@doe.nj.gov

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

NM (website)

Deborah Clark (Director)
deborah.clark@state.nm.us
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

NY (website)

Christopher Suriano

christopher.suriano@nysed.gov

Joanne LaCrosse (SEA Staff)

Joanne.Lacrosse@nysed.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

NC (website)

Sherry H. Thomas (Director)

sherry.thomas@dpi.nc.gov

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

ND (website)

Gerry Teevens (Director)
gteevens@nd.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

OH (website)

Kim Monachino (Director)

kim.monachino@education.ohio.gov

Ludia Dorelien (SAPEC contact)
ludia.dorelien2@education.ohio.gov 

Sandy Kaufman (SAPEC contact)
sandy.kaufman@education.ohio.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

OK (website)

Todd Loftin (Director)
todd.loftin@sde.ok.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

OR (website)

Candace Pelt (Director)
candace.pelt@state.or.us 
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

PA (website)

Ann Hinkson-Herrmann (Director)
ahinksonhe@pa.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

PR (website)

Elizezer Ramos Pares (Director)
ramospr@de.pr.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

Palau

Nora Renguul (Director)

norarenguul@palaumoe.net

Teongel Ngirkelau (SEA Staff)
meyangel_chais@yahoo.com
 

ICC Chairs (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

RI (website)

J David Sienko (Director)

david.sienko@ride.ri.gov

Karen Lovett (SEA Staff)
Karen.Lovett@ride.ri.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

RMI (website)

Frank Horiuchi (Director)
fahoriuchi@yahoo.com
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

SC (website)

Becky Davis (Director)

rcdavis@ed.sc.gov

Kimberly Tissot (Chair)
ktissot@able-sc.org  
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

SD (website)

Linda Turner (Director)

Linda.Turner@state.sd.us

Marie Ivers (SEA Staff)
marie.ivers@k12.sd.us
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

TN (website)

Theresa Nicholls (Director)

Theresa.Nicholls@tn.gov

Steve Sparks (SEA Staff)
steve.sparks@tn.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

TX (website)

Justin Porter (Director)

justin.porter@tea.texas.gov


 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

UT (website)

Leah Voorhies (Director)

Leah.Voorhies@schools.utah.gov

Rebecca Donovan (SEA Staff)
rebecca.donovan@schools.utah.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

VT (website)

Cindy Moran (Director)

MC.Moran@vermont.gov

Ernie Wheeler (SEA Staff)
ernest.wheeler@state.vt.us
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

VA (website)

Doug Cox (Acting Assistant Superintendent)
doug.cox@doe.virginia.gov

Suzanne Creasey
Suzanne.Creasey@doe.virginia.gov 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

VI (website)

Renee Charleswell (Director)
rcharleswell@doe.vi

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

WA (website)

Glenna Galo (Director)
Glenna.Gallo@k12.wa.us
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

WV (website)

Susan Beck (Director)
sbeck@k12.wv.us

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff (Click to view ECTA website)
State ICC Website (Click to view)

WI (website)

Barbara Van Harren (Director)

barbara.vanharen@dpi.wi.gov

Caroline Rossing (SEA Staff)
crossing@cesa3.k12.wi.us
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

WY (website)

Margee Robertson (Director)
margee.robertson@wyo.gov
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website (Click to view)

FSM

Arthur Albert (Director)
arthur.albert@fsmed.fm
(Always CC Arthur Albert on correspondence to Federated States coordinators, listed below)

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

Chuuk (website)

Ansina Kony (SpEd Coordinator)
akony@dss.edu.fm
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

Kosrae (webiste)

Marbe Martin (SpEd Coordinator)
marbe.martin@ymail.com
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

Pohnpei (website)

Carlina Henry (SpEd Coordinator)
chenry@pohnpeidoe.fm
 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available

Yap

John Bugulrow (SpEd Coordinator)
bugulrow@yahoo.com

 

ICC Chair (Click to view ECTA website)
ICC Staff - Not Available
State ICC Website - Not Available